2018 Homecoming Court Announced

The 2018 Homecoming Court was announced on Friday afternoon.  This year’s queen candidates are Anna Utrera, Lily Skartvedt, Taylor Volkmann, Leah Jacoby, and Rylee Woodall.  King candidates are Conner Hill, Brayden Evans, Sam Lewis, Cole Berg and Teagan Risetter.

Coronation will be held on Tuesday, September 18 in the Robert Jensen Auditorium following the Taco Tailgate held on the MS/HS cafeteria.

Congratulations to our 2018 Homecoming Court!