NHS Induction Held At South Hamilton

Congratulations to the ten new students inducted into the Stephen Gray chapter of the National Honor Society on Sunday, November 11th at 4:00 p.m. in the Atrium.  The students were selected based on the criteria for the National Honor Society- Character, Service, Leadership, and Scholarship.  New members shared why leadership or service is important to him or her.  The special guest speaker was award-winning publisher-editor and author, Arvid Huisman.

New Inductees are Logan Austin, Cole Berg, Ella Carlson, Quinton Grove, Ellie Hassebrock, Cortney Harris, Bailey Murphy, Elyse Payne,  Carlie Seuferer,  and Teagan Risetter.

They join current chapter members Karlie Busch, Breanne Diersen, Brayden Evans, Sydney Friest, Conner Hill, Leah Jacoby, Sam Lewis, Bridget Schlafke, Lily Skartvedt, Katelyn Sogard, Anna Utrera Greenfield, and Emily Willadsen.